Contact Us

Writtle Minors

Paradise Road, Writtle,

Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3HW

(For directions see Match Day Information

in our Downloads section)

07979 648 626 (Club Secretary)

alistair.patient@writtleminors.com

contact form

Please note we do not handle hall bookings or 3G hire.  Please visit:

www.writtlesportsandsocialclub.co.uk

WMFC CONTACTS 2019-20 SEASON

PRESIDENT:  Ray Brightman

ray.brightman@writtleminors.com

07976 777 101

CHAIRMAN:  Matt Soden

matt.soden@writtleminors.com

07847 327 622

VICE CHAIRMAN (BOYS):  Martin Blair

martin.blair@writtleminors.com

07989 234 875

 

VICE CHAIRMAN (GIRLS):  Joe Torpey

joe.torpey@writtleminors.com

07817 297 439

 

TREASURER:  Russell Brooks

russell.brooks@writtleminors.com

07987 428 179

 

SECRETARY (BOYS):  Alistair Patient

alistair.patient@writtleminors.com

07979 648 626

 

SECRETARY (GIRLS):  Amanda Barrow

amanda.barrrow@writtleminors.com

07794 703 706

 

CHILD WELFARE OFFICER:  Paul Anderson

paul.anderson@writtleminors.com

07500 434 343

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT:  Guy Cumpstey and Damien Barry

guy.cumpstey@writtleminors.com

damien.barry@writtleminors.com

07515 943 309

REGISTRATION SECRETARY:  Fiona Palmer / Jamie Williamson

registrations@writtleminors.com

U8 WHITES:  Paul Sheath

paul.sheath@writtleminors.com

07956 524 824

 

U8 GREENS:  Jo-Anne Johnson

joanne.johnson@writtleminors.com

07789 932 495

 

U8 BLUES:  Colin Dowsett

colin.dowsett@writtleminors.com

07702 903 911

 

U8 REDS:  Dean Tomlinson

dean.tomlinson@writtleminors.com

07912 605 435

U9 WHITES:  Matthew Burt

matthew.burt@writtleminors.com

07977 402 730

U9 GREENS:  Jannie Le Roux

jannie.leroux@writtleminors.com

07795 076 674

U9 REDS:  Paul Harrington

paul.harrington@writtleminors.com

U10 ATHLETICS:  Martin Blair

martin.blair@writtleminors.com

07989 234 875

U10 VIPERS:  Neil Snow

neil.snow@writtleminors.com

07736 675 922

U11 WHITES:  Lee Varelas

lee.varelas@writtleminors.com

07766 078 675

U11 GREENS:  Russell Brooks

russell.brooks@writtleminors.com

07897 428 179

U12 GREENS:  Steven Irons

steven.irons@writtleminors.com

07962 382 115

 

U12 BLUES:  Paul Howard

paul.howard@writtleminors.com

07770 916 198

 

U13 WHITES:  Damien Barry

damien.barry@writtleminors.com

07515 943 309

 

U13 GREENS:  Dean Tomlinson

dean.tomlinson@writtleminors.com

07912 605 435

 

U13 GIRLS:  Rishi Mehrotra

rishi.mehrotra@writtleminors.com

07966 143 547

 

U14 WHITES:  Tony Armstrong

tony.armstrong@writtleminors.com

07722 025 710

 

U14 GREENS:  Simon Prosser

simon.prosser@writtleminors.com

07827 240 921

 

U16 WHITES:  Pam Tricker

pam.tricker@writtleminors.com

07952 314 056

 

U16 GREENS:  Alistair Patient

alistair.patient@writtleminors.com

07979 648 626

 

U16 GIRLS:  Paul Singleton

paul.singleton@writtleminors.com

07815 674 218

 

U17 WHITES:  Simon Peasgood

simon.peasgood@writtleminors.com

07711 021 711

 

U17 GREENS:  Adam Belding

adam.belding@writtleminors.com

07748 702 307

 

U17 GIRLS:  Chris Forrest

chris.forrest@writtleminors.com

07795 425 673

  • Instagram Social Icon

Writtle Minors, Paradise Road, Writtle, Chelmsford, CM1 3HW

©2018 by Writtle Minors. Proudly created with Wix.com